5 Batsman With Slowest Century in IpL

 Manish Pandey (Royal Challengers Bangalore) - 67 balls vs Delhi Capitals (IPL 2009):  Manish Pandey, who is known for his aggressive batting, surprised everyone with his slow knock in 2009. Though RCB won the match, Pandey's knock was a forgettable one.

David Warner (Delhi Daredevils) - 66 balls vs Kolkata Knight Riders (IPL 2010): David Warner is known for his explosive batting at the top of the order. But in 2010, against KKR, he played a slow innings, scoring a century off 66 balls. However, his knock helped Delhi Daredevils (now Delhi Capitals) win the match by a comfortable margin. 

Jos Buttler (Rajasthan Royals) - 66 balls vs Mumbai Indians (IPL 2022): Jos Buttler is another batsman known for his aggressive strokeplay. But in 2022, against Mumbai Indians, he took his time to reach the three-figure mark. Though Rajasthan Royals lost the match, Buttler's knock was a crucial one in setting up a fighting total.  

Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bangalore) - 67 balls vs Rajasthan Royals (IPL 2024): This knock by Virat Kohli is a recent one, happening in the ongoing IPL 2024. Though he remained unbeaten on 113, the slow knock by Kohli was heavily criticized  as it restricted RCB from putting up a much bigger total 

Sachin Tendulkar (Mumbai Indians) - 66 balls vs Kochi Tuskers Kerala (IPL 2011): The master himself, Sachin Tendulkar, also finds a place in this list. In 2011, against Kochi Tuskers Kerala (now defunct), Tendulkar played a slow innings, scoring a century off 66 balls. However, Mumbai Indians lost the match.